• 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索
首页 / 关于我们

01 公司简介
美德实业有限公司位于世界着名的钟表生产基地漳州;新工厂位于中蒙科技有限公司。科技园;新工厂和旧工厂总面积5.5万平方米,内外工厂有700多名工人,年产量超过500万件。它是一家环保企业,2017年销售收入超过亿元,其中95%出口;它是目前漳州钟表业的最佳开发商,也是中国钟表的高端品牌。未来,将围绕高新技术,智能化,个性化定制等综合全面发展定位的理念,稳步推进。
0
Since
0
Square
0
Workers

02公司销售业绩

自1991年成立以来,公司一直致力于开发高档挂钟,石英表等。产品远销美国,日本,欧洲等30多个国家和地区。它与众多500强企业合作,美国所有三大零售商都与众多稳定的合作客户建立了业务联系。产品广泛销售,深受高端消费群体的喜爱,特别是在日本市场,长期以来一直处于领先地位;而且他们在国内市场也占有相当大的份额。由于传统销售的主导和互联网销售的推动,市场以“高端和高品味”赢得了市场。
03公司的发展状况

中蒙科技新工厂成立后科技园建成后,专业钟表装配线将达到18条线路,年生产规模超过700万件;此外,还将配备科学技术先进的配套设备,如自动注塑,自动喷漆,人工智能装配,自动包装等; “个性化定制”的业务将逐步实施。


公司的两个主要依从性

在公司所有产品的制造过程中,始终坚持两个主要的依从性:客户完成交付,客户,产品本身和最终消费者的质量要求。目前,产品质量已得到美国和日本高端客户的好评和高度评价。

公司的企业文化

公司一直秉承“诚信,进取,不断创新,顾客满意,信誉至上”的企业文化和精神。作为公司的权力来源。

企业的核心目标

公司的核心目标是以员工的“诚信,进取,完善,卓越”的精神,创造世界的挂钟和石英表品牌,服务社会,服务客户。

企业的核心价值

为整个消费者提供最优质的服务和最优质的产品的核心价值将始终贯穿整个生产过程。

快速链接

目录

联系信息

 邮件:info@virtuetime.com
 福建省漳州市金峰开发区南浦路3号(金源广场往前500米高坑菜市场里)

邮件订阅

注册我们的时事通讯

Copyright  2019德元工贸有限公司

• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
Home / About Us

01   Company Overview           
 
Virtue Industry Company Limited is located in Zhangzhou, the world’s famous clock and watch production base; the new factory is located in the Zhongmeng Science & Technology Park; the new factory and the old one have a total area of 55,000 square meters, the inner and outer factories have over 700 workers, the annual production amounts over 5 million pieces. It is an environmentally protective enterprise whose sales revenue exceeded hundred million in 2017, whereof 95% was exported; it is at present the best developer of the clock and watch industry in Zhangzhou as well as the high-end brand of clock and watch in China. In the future, steady advance will be made along the concept of comprehensive and overall development positioning like high/new technology, intelligentization, personalized customization, etc. 
0
Since
0
Square
0
Workers

02  Sales Performance by Company

Since its establishment in 1991, the company has been developing high-end wall clocks, quartz watches and so on. The products are sold afar to over 30 countries and regions like the United States, Japan, Europe and so on. It is in cooperation with a large number of Top 500 enterprises, and all the top three retailers in the United States have business contacts with the company among so many stable cooperative customers. The products are widely sold and deeply loved by high-end consumer groups, especially in the Japanese market, where they have been leading for a long time; and they also account for a considerable share in the domestic market. As dominated by the traditional sales and promoted by the Internet sales, the market is won with "high-end and high-taste quality".
 
03  Company’s Development Condition

After the new factory at Zhongmeng Science & Technology Park is completed of construction, the professional clock and watch assembly lines will reach 18 lines, with a total production scale over 7 million pieces per year; furthermore, scientifically and technically advanced supporting equipment like automatic injection molding, automatic spray-painting, assembly with artificial intelligence, automatic packaging and so on will be equipped; the business of “personalized customization” will be implemented gradually.
 


Company’s Two Main Adherences

In the manufacturing process of all the products of the company, two main adherences are enforced always: completion of delivery as deadlined by customers, the quality requirements by customers, products itself, and end consumers. At present, the product quality has already been well commented and highly reputed by the high-end customers in the United States and Japan.
 
Company’s Enterprise Culture

The Company has been adhering to the enterprise culture and spirit of “honesty, progressiveness, continuous innovation, customer satisfaction, and fine reputation” as the company’s source of power.
 
Enterprise’s Core Goal

The core goal of the Company is to create the world's wall clock and quartz watch brand with the staff’s spirit of “Creditability, Progressiveness, and Perfecting Excellence”, for serving society and serving customers.
 
Enterprise’s Core Value

The core value of providing end consumers with best-quality service and best-quality products will be always enforced through the whole production process.

 

Quick Link

Catalog

Contact Info

 Mail: info@virtuetime.com
 No.3 NanPu Road, Jinfeng, Zhangzhou, China

Newsletter Subscribe

Sign up to our newsletter & always be the first to be informed
 

Copyright © 2019 Virtue Industry Company Limited